Emer Prof Clive Bell - formerly ACMER Director

Prof Dee Bradshaw - JKMRC, The University of Queensland

Dr Stephen Dobos - Dobos and Associates Pty Ltd

Mr Marshall Lee - Golder Associates Pty Ltd

Dr Alan Robertson - RGS Environmental Pty Ltd

Mr Peter Scott - HLA ENSR

Dr Jeff Taylor - Earth Systems Pty Ltd

EPA speaker and other industry speakers tbc.